iPod Shuffle Wisdom

Ever throw your MP3 player or iPod on shuffle?  Ever wonder if there is any higher power involved when you hear just the right set of songs for the right time?  Driving home the other tonight with my iPhone on shuffle confirmed that for me.

I was tired after a long day of work and for my drive home I decided to put my music on shuffle rather than listen again to the latest album by The National (I have been infatuated with it lately – so good!).   The music I heard was just the right mix of upbeat music to get me centered and motivated again before getting home to see the family.

If you are tired or needing a little motivation or perhaps some some answers to those questions floating through your mind, try putting your music on shuffle and see what the ‘shuffle gods’ reveal to you.  🙂

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

